Seville Travel Guide Guía turística de Sevilla Informaţii turistice Sevilla Informazioni Siviglia turismo Sevilla Hauptstadt Information Tourismus Costa del Sol Andalusien Przewodnik po Sewilli Туристический справочник Севильи Guide touristique de Séville Toeristische gids van Sevilla Toeristische gids van Sevilla Sevilla Rejseguide Turistický průvodce Sevillou Informação Sevilla turismo Туристически справочник на Севиля

Sevilla


 


Севилья

Tiempo caluroso de Sevilla España

Click for Sevilla, Spain Forecast

В Севилье солнце светит почти каждый день с Июня по Сентябрь. В этот период практически никогда не идет дождь. В это время ходят с коротким рукавом, даже ночью.

Погода, которую мы можем ожидать

Тепло
Главное, что тебе понравилось бы знать или ты должен бы знать, что летом здесь очень жарко. Севилья является самым жарким городом Европы с рекордной температурой в 50ºC (122 ºF).

Холод
Зимой температура почти никогда не опускается ниже нуля, и поэтому зимы здесь достаточно мягкие. Во многих домах нет отопления, и так как полы обычно сделаны из мрамора, то достаточно холодно внутри зданий.

Дожди
Дожди здесь редкость и практически невозможны в летние месяцы Июля и Августа. Сезон дождей начинается в Октябре и заканчивается в Декабре. В Марте еще идет дождь, и  уже с этого периода начинается тенденция спада дождей.


вернуться к началу

следующий  

Cнятие ответственности: мы сделали все возможное, чтобы информация предоставленная на этом сайте была наиболее точной, однако она такова, как она есть, и мы не несем никакой ответственности в случае ущерба, вреда или неудобств полученных в результате пользования этой информацией.

 

 
Курсы испанского языка в Испании
    Курсы испанского языка в Испании  


Карта Севильи
 увеличить  

 

Введение | История Севильи | Полезная информация | Карты Севильи | Погода в Севилье | Транспортные средства | Памятники Севильи

Музеи Севильи | Ночная жизнь в Севилье | Провинция Севильи | Рестораны | Tienda Bicicletas

Seville Travel Guide Guía turística de Sevilla Informaţii turistice Sevilla Informazioni Siviglia turismo Sevilla Hauptstadt Information Tourismus Costa del Sol Andalusien Przewodnik po Sewilli Туристический справочник Севильи Guide touristique de Séville Toeristische gids van Sevilla Toeristische gids van Sevilla Sevilla Rejseguide Turistický průvodce Sevillou Informação Sevilla turismo Туристически справочник на Севиля

Seville


 


The weather

Hot weather Seville Spain

Click for Sevilla, Spain Forecast

In Seville, the sun shines almost every day from June to September. In that time of year, there is virtually no rain. It is short sleeve weather all the time, evenings included

Weather to expect

Heat
The one thing you likely know, or should know, is that it gets really hot in the summer. Sevilla holds the record for the hottest city in Europe with a record of 50° C (122° F).

Cold
In the winter the temperature will almost never break the freezing mark and so things are relatively mild. There are many houses which do not have heat and as marble floors are common it can be much colder inside.

Rain
Rain is uncommon if non-existent in the summer months of July and August. In October the rainy season begins and lasts through December. In March it picks up a little and then starts a downward trend.


back to top

next  

Disclaimer: We've tried to make the information on this web site as accurate as possible, but it is provided 'as is' and we accept no responsibility for any loss, injury or inconvenience sustained by anyone resulting from this information.

 

 
Learn Spanish in Spain
  Tired of learning Spanish at home? Cervantes International offers the best way to learn Spanish in Spain  


Sevilla map
 view enlargement  

 

Introduction | Seville history | Useful information | Seville Maps | The weather | Getting around | Seville Monuments | Seville Museums

Nightlife in Seville | Seville province | Restaurants | Teach yourself Spanish